Shop
Order within 8 hours 50 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
FLOWER BASKET FLORIST
Local Biloxi, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (111 reviews)
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thanks
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful flowers delivered quickly!
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

We couldn't believe how fast the bouquet was delivered to the Air Force hospital in Biloxi-- very lovely also
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

she was very happy
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

The arrangement was beautiful!!! Better than expected. Thank you!
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

This arrangement was gorgeous! Everything from the ordering process to the alert of delivery was on point. Thank you so much for delivering happiness!
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful. You get what you see on the website. Love it!
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I will definitely order flowers from here again. They were exactly what they looked like on the computer. They were beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

I have used the Flower Basket Florist for years and they do a great job.
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

GORGEOUS!!!!
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

I would on a scale of 1-10 I would give then a 15. I ordered through their web page very early in the morning before a close friend of the family's funeral. I needed something very special and something that would reflect her scottish heritage. The arrangement was breathtaking. first time people actually came to me commented on the flowers I had sent to a funeral and who I had ordered them through. I very greatful and appreciate the time and thought they put in to my order.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful floral display for a good price. Will definitely order from Flower Basket Florist again!
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was amazed at the quick delivery and it was exactly what I ordered. Excellent service.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

My order was delivered when promised, and the arrangement was beautiful, just like the picture that it was chosen from. The family loved the arrangement as well. 5 stars! Thank you!
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flower arrangement was gorgeous, and the ordering process was quick and easy! I highly recommend The Flower Basket!!!
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were beautiful! Flower Basket is dependable and accurate. Thanks!!
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

AwesoMe experience. Kind caring and empathic. My go to place.
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

I highly recommend this company!! They delivered a beautiful bouquet to our daughter for her birthday. I will definitely use them again!! Awesome work Flower Basket...and thank you!!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Outstanding service. The website was user friendly, had lots of choices, fair prices, and delivery was on time. Will use Flower Basket Florist in the future.
Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Nov 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

THE FLOWER BASKET HAS BEEN AROUND FOR A LONG TIME. THE REASON FOR THAT IS BECAUSE THEY ARE BY FAR THE FRIENDLIEST. THEIR FLOWERS ARE ALWAYS FRESH AND BEAUTIFUL. THEY HAVE ALWAYS DONE GREAT WORK ON ANYTHING I'VE ORDERED OVER YEARS, AND I'LL CONTINUE TO USE THE FLOWER BASKET FLORIST.
Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Delivery was made to my order...A#1 seller and great job. Thanks
Date: Oct 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Our friend was thrilled with the plant. It is nice to know when we can't be there, that a simple call to you let's people we love know that we are thinking of them.
Date: Aug 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great Personal Service!!
Date: Jun 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

I placed an order on line on a Sunday for a Monday morning delivery due to a funeral arrangement that I read about in the Sunday Obits. I could not believe when I called the Flower Basket to confirm my order Monday morn,the delivery was being made right then at 8:30 AM. Wonderful services and I would rate them a "10" if it was on the chart! Thank you to the staff for such efficient services. I haven't received any response yet from the family but I am certain the arrangement was beautiful! Thanks, Mary Davidson, Vancleave,Ms
Date: Jun 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Doreen did a beautiful job on our wedding flowers! The altar arrangements, bouquets and centerpieces were exquisite! I highly recommend her!
Date: May 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Awesome service and plant, never worry about quality of merchandise with Flower Basket!
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Exactly as advertised
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great arrangement. My mom loved them!!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers were beautiful, very impressed with speed of delivery.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Feb 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

My mother was very pleased with her floral arrangement. It arrived on time and the delivery guy was very pleasant. I will use this florist again!
Date: Jan 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

I was very satisfied, The basket I ordered was delivered the day I asked for.Thank you That was great.
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Wonderful service, above and beyond the required. Thank you flower basket.
Date: Sep 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was very pleased with the plant and your service. if ever needed again I will definitly call
Date: Aug 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

THESE WERE SENT TO MY SISTER AT SCHOOL. EeVERYONE AT HER SCHOOL WANTED TI STEAL THE ARRANGEMENT FROM HER. SHE SAID IT WAS LOVELY. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent service and beautiful flowers - again.
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were fresh and absolutely beautiful. Thanks for the effort to make them so fabulous.
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

The first bouquet I received wilted very quickly, this was not up The Flower Basket standards. They not only replaced my flowers free of charge, they were more than happy to do so. What a wonderful store! Thank you ladies! My flowers are gorgeous! I will always recommend your shop!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

It was very easy for my husband to order flowers from overseas. However- I can't say I am satisfied with the florist- as the flowers wilted within 24 hours.
Date: May 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was not at the funeral, but the family said the flowers were placed in front of the congregation and that they were beautiful. Thanks for doing a great job. Kathy
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

The arrangement was awesome. Ordered on a Teusday and delivered the next day on our anniversary. The wife works with almost all women and was the envy of all for such a beautiful arrangement of flowers. Wouldn't hesitate for a second to use the Flower Basketagain for all of my floral needs (anniversary, birthday, in the dog house, etc......
Date: Mar 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Greetings from the Middle East. I was in Iraq supporting the War Fighter and missed my wife dearly. I could not find a flower company that would work with me until I found Flower Basket Florist. Since I was in Iraq and wanted to tell me wife I missed and loved her everyday, so this GREAT flower company helped me do just that. All I had to do is call and they handled everything. So thank you from me and my wife. You are best. Brack from Iraq (Granville)
Date: Mar 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were beautiful! Looked much bigger and better than expected. Will use again!
Date: Mar 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

I've used the services of Flower Basket for 4 years now. I've never been disappointed. Wonderful arrangements and always on time. Keep up the great work!
Date: Mar 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

These flowers were the freshest flowers I have received in years. The arrangement was aesthetically pleasing. Great five star rating from me!
Date: Mar 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Was very pleased with the flowers. Thank you for an excellent job. I have used other local florists, and was not pleased wtih their work. I will use FLOWER BASKET FLORIST from now on. Sincerely, Alice Curtis
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

The arrangement was beautiful and I was surprised at how quickly they were delivered given the Valentine's rush.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The Flower Basket Florist ROCKS!
Date: Feb 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ME

As we ordered this to be delivered in another state, we have no information or feedback about the arrangement/bouquet except that it was delivered. Having the e-mail verification that it had arrived was a nice touch. I am glad it was delivered before late afternoon; I do realize you are very close to the delivery address but some shops go out with only one afternoon delivery.
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Four score and seven mnuites ago, I read a sweet article. Lol thanks
Date: Dec 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Incredibly quick delivery to the hospital. Arrangement was beautiful, flowers were fresh. I had a problem on my end (forgot to sign the card with our name when ordering) and called Flower Basket. They were VERY helpful. Excellent experience, thank you.
Date: Dec 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was very pleased with your service. Your web-site was easy to use. I came from out of town to attend my niece's funeral and got to see the flowers - they were absolutely beautiful. Thanks for the love and compassion you put into making your customers satisfied.
Date: Jul 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have ordered flowers from a shop in Tennessee called The Flower Basket and the flowers were beautiful. I checked a couple of places in Biloxi, and their reviews were not good, so I went with what I knew. Thank you for being there and helping me out. Charlotte Thompson
Date: Jun 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

They were absolutely beautiful and you all did a wonderful job. Thank you so much for going thru the trouble to find me and get them delivered.
Date: Jun 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

It was fantastic, the delivery was on time (actually early which was better), the product was beautiful. I will be giving you all my business. I work overseas and it is hard to find someone in the Coastal area to meet my needs but you did.
Date: Jun 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

It was fantastic, the delivery was on time (actually early which was better), the product was beautiful. I will be giving you all my business. I work overseas and it is hard to find someone in the Coastal area to meet my needs but you did.
Date: Jun 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

It was fantastic, the delivery was on time (actually early which was better), the product was beautiful. I will be giving you all my business. I work overseas and it is hard to find someone in the Coastal area to meet my needs but you did.
Date: May 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your service.
Date: May 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

I Live and work in Biloxi and have been a custimer for many years and have always been extremely satisfied. This time, I was on the receiving end and have been so happy with the basket I received. Today is two weeks since I received my flowers and some are still thriving! Unbelievable. 5 Stars aren't enough! Thanks for the cheerful two weeks!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Reminder email was great, online ordering very easy and mother loved the flowers delivered to her weekly Friday Beauty shop appt.
Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My father said the plant was beautiful. Delivery was on time. I love Flower Basket !!
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

Everything was perfect! Thanks!
Date: Apr 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

.....good site! It's friendly and concise. I did not see the flowers, but the family absolutely loved them. I will definitely use Flower Basket for any future deliveries for the Gulf Coast area.
Date: Apr 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very well pleased with your service.
Date: Mar 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

We ordered the Brilliant Sympathy Wreath when my daughter's boyfriend's grandpa passed away. The family commented on its beauty and appreciated having it to look at during the memorial service. We were unable to be there but they sent pictures and it looked just as it did on the website- beautiful, fresh and vibrant. The family is going to keep the wreath itself and reuse it so they can always have a peace of grandpa. Very happy with the service- would order again in a heartbeat.
Date: Mar 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Being from out of state and having a loved one in the hospital in Ms is difficult but when you can find a way to make the stay better for them is comforting. Of all the flowers she recieved she raved about the arrangment you folks delivered. The web site was easy touse and would use it again. Thank You!
Date: Mar 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

I love your down home customer service and your quality work. Because of this my family has been doing business with your company for years, and I look forward to many more! Great Job! Thanks again!
Date: Mar 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

I love your down home customer service and your quality work. Because of this my family has been doing business with your company for years, and I look forward to many more! Great Job! Thanks again!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Feb 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

I lived and worked on the Beautiful Mississippi gulf Coast at the now closed Dauro's Florist in Gulfport. I called in many,many orders to the Flower Basket Florist and all orders were spectacular!!!! Kim Segars
Date: Jan 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Dec 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Dec 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

very fresh- beautiful flowers- modern, tasteful vase
Date: Nov 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

I have been an extremely satistified customer for over 12 years. I always know that the arrangement for my husband's grave site will be prepared with care and attention to detail. Thanks so much!!!
Date: Nov 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very beautiful flower arrangement, it is a week later after receiving my flowers and they still look wonderful. I would rate this at excellent in arrangement and the flower quality.
Date: Oct 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

flowers were beautiful .still fresh looking 10/11/10
Date: Oct 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Sep 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was surprised at how quickly the flowers were delievered after I had placed the order online. My friends receiving the flowers said they were beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were arranged very nice and beautiful. They were also very fresh. I received them on Wednesday and on Saturday they were still fresh and healthy looking. Great cut of flowers. And they smell my entire office. Many compliments have been given on this bouquet.
Date: Aug 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

delivered on time and looked just like the picture.
Date: Jul 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flower arrangements from the Flower Basket are beautiful, always fresh, and are designed anyway you want them. The owner and her family are the nicest people you have ever met. I only order from them, no other florist can beat them, they will work with you to get what you want.
Date: Apr 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

I ordered these online from Iraq with no issues at all! She was amazed at how wonderful they looked upon arrival. The arrangement also had numerous buds that continued to bloom. Thank you!
Date: Mar 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The service from Flower Basket Florist in Biloxi, MS was easy, the service was prompt, given the urgent need to have the delivery done right away, and the selection of flowers and plants was very good. I was also happy that the shop was down the street from the funeral home. As there are many relatives in the area, I will most likely use this florist again. Thank yo for the opportunity to share my shopping experience. rp
Date: Feb 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

The arrangement was beautiful, however was delivered a day too early. Luckyly, she got called in to work on her day off.
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Arrangement was rather small for the price
Date: Jan 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

They were beautiful! Always pleased with this florist.
Date: Nov 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Oct 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

great service - will definitely use again
Date: Oct 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

You don't usually get to actually see the arrangement that is sent to a funeral, however I did see this one and it was just as it was supposed to be. I was very pleased. Thanks!
Date: Aug 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Hello, You folks did a great job!!! I have a order for the 28th and it is for a Birthday same spot. Please contact me at granvilleford@gmail.com I want to do it real big. LOts of reds. Please help me with this, I can't do it myself from Iraq.
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your web site was easy to use. My daughter said the plant was really pretty. Thank you.
Date: Mar 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

your website was very user friendly and i appreciated the fact that you are a local florist
Date: Feb 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were lovely!
Date: Jul 20, 2008
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you so very much for your help in this difficult time.
Date: Jun 27, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MS

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Biloxi, MS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLOWER BASKET FLORIST
999 Howard Avenue
Suite 3
Biloxi, MS. 39530
Local: (228) 432-2546

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase